Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jonathan Gomez

jonathan Gomez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan Gomez
"Recomiendo el servicio de la señorita Laura. Excelente asesora, la recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Gary Flem

Gary Flem

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Flem
"Awesome agency. They assist with my every insurance need!"
Profile photo of Dr. James Mable Jr

Dr. James Mable Jr

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. James Mable Jr
"Mr. Adrian Cornelius represents the epitome of professionalism and first class service! I am one proud customer! Happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicolás López

Nicolás López

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolás López
"Excelente servicio y asesoría, agradezco a Laura quien atendió todas mis inquietudes en la cotización y adquisición de mi seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Cony Mora

Cony Mora

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cony Mora
"Estoy muy agradecida con Laura por su asesoría y acompañamiento. Me explico muy bien las coberturas y beneficios de mi nueva póliza de autos."
Profile photo of Fk Y

Fk Y

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fk Y
"Quedé muy satisfecho con la asesora Laura, me ayudó mucho consiguiendo una póliza más baja con las coberturas que yo necesitaba, también fue muy amable respondiendo a todas mis preguntas e inquietudes, excelente atención al cliente."
Profile photo of Marvin Caldwell

Marvin Caldwell

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Caldwell
"Hello My Name Shameka Stein I’m a Statefarm Member an Paeton Ventress was my assistant an she always does a wonderful job when I call her she’s very very good at what she does an I love having her."
Profile photo of Barry Garrison

Barry Garrison

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Garrison
"Honest and fair. It's hard to find a trustworthy individual, but I'm thankful for Adrian and his business."
Profile photo of Devoya11

Devoya11

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devoya11
"After searching and receiving so many phone calls and emails and receiving the run around treatment trying to find a good rate. I was referred to Mr.Cornelius to assist in an auto policy. I must say that He’s the best agent. Very prompt helpful , great advice, and has affordable prices."
Profile photo of Page Klorres

Page Klorres

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Page Klorres
"Suzanne Snider is always so helpful anytime we need anything for our insurance. I feel completely cared for. I recommend Adrian and Suzanne for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eugenia Curette

Eugenia Curette

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenia Curette
"Suzanne worked very diligently to get me the lowest rate. She also has such bubbly and warm personality!"
Profile photo of Keva Williams

Keva Williams

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keva Williams
"My agent Paeton is absolutely amazing and great customer service"
Profile photo of cedric branch

cedric branch

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cedric branch
"She was awesome like always every time I call I get good service the young lady today always try to satisfy you she help me a few times thank you guys"
Profile photo of Stephanie Duran

Stephanie Duran

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Duran
"I received such great service when I transferred to State Farm from another insurance carrier. Paeton Ventress took me step by step through the process and answered all of my questions. She was so helpful and upbeat that it felt like a brand new purchase! Service has been fantastic and I am so glad that I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Natalia Vilchis

Natalia Vilchis

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Vilchis
"Paeton was so helpful. She was able to get me a better rate than I currently had, and with better coverages! I would highly recommend this agency and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Rizopoulos

Nick Rizopoulos

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rizopoulos
"Was transferred to Adrian after my previous State Farm agent retired. Overall, he and the team have stepped up to win my business and have done a great job supporting our insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Effective Immediately

Effective Immediately

March 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Effective Immediately
"Love Suzanne at this office!! She is bubbly and such a light to talk to! She has truly made some of the issues I’ve had a little easier."
Profile photo of Erica Seymour

Erica Seymour

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Seymour
"He’s the best agent in town. Very prompt help, great advice, affordable prices."
Profile photo of TiffanyK Stout

TiffanyK Stout

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TiffanyK Stout
"I worked directly with Suzanne who helped me set up my policy and made me feel comfortable coming back to State Farm"
Profile photo of Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jones
"Excellent customer service. I challenge any other insurance company to step up to the level of this location!"
Profile photo of Brian Chea

Brian Chea

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chea
"A shoutout to Payton for helping me switch to Statefarm from Progressive, which helps me save more money on my insurance, and for being so kind!"
Profile photo of bkirving99

bkirving99

January 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by bkirving99
"I think you doing a good job keep up good work Brian"
Profile photo of Kimberly C

Kimberly C

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly C
"Adrian is a very professional agent. He answers your questions and clearly explains your options for any product type requested. I enjoy the personal touch with having him as my agent."
Profile photo of K H

K H

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K H
"The Drive Safe App is a great app. It makes you mindful of the way you drive and State Farm gives discounts for safe driving. I have no problem with getting discounts. I do have to mention Susanne is very professional, knowledgeable and polite when I call with questions in reference to my policy. Susanne bundled my home and auto insurance to make sure I got the best rates possible and I am very satisfied. I want to put emphasis on everyone getting into the Drive Safe program because it will save you money. Jake's commercials are telling the truth. Susanne also bundled a rental property to give me a bigger discount. I think I'm a State Farm Insurance life time customer. I recently needed change to my home owners policy and the change was made without any problems."
Profile photo of Davidson Daily Jr

Davidson Daily Jr

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Davidson Daily Jr
"Professional, friendly and helpful staff. I feel they listen to what I am looking for and finds the products that best fits my needs"